Faculty of Urban and Regional Planning

"Planning for a better Future"

Geospacial Information Technology Applications Diploma

  • Within the framework of the cooperation protocol between Cairo University and Esri International Company (ESRI). The Faculty of Regional and Urban Planning announces the organization of the first internationally accredited professional diploma from Cairo University and ESRI North Africa.
  • The diploma aims to prepare a generation of graduates for the labor market with scientific and applied experience in the digital environment and participatory information systems on the latest platforms ArcGIS Online, ArcGIS Enterprise by applying to GIS programs