The faculty currently has one undergraduate program. Students graduates under four major branches. Each branch is academically detached to one of the four faculty departments. The specialized period of studying continues for three consecutive semesters. It is ended with a graduation project in the same specialty.


Students may graduate from one department or more after studying the required three semesters in one of the available specialties according to ( his/her ) achieved grades in the basic and core subjects.